Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Annarita A., Babysitter in Stratford-upon-Avon

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Portuguese (Fluently) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Annarita
This profile is no longer available.

LOOKING FOR 4-5 HOUR PER DAY EMPLOYMENT - EXPERIENCED WORKER

I am an Italian student, 24 years old, who is moving to Stratford-upon-Avon in October to study at the Shakespeare Institute.
I am interested in babysitting: a part-time job (4-5 hours of work each day) is what I am looking for. I have experience in this field since I worked occasionally as babysitter here in Italy and also helped raising up my little brother.

Availability Annarita

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Annarita can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Annarita

I own a Graduate School Diploma at "Liceo Scientifico", an high school oriented towards scientific subjects but not limited to them that I studied along 5 years (Mathematics, Physics , Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Italian language, English Language and Literature, History, Philosophy, Technical drawing). I own Bachelor Degree in Foreign Languages and Literature (2011) and I am going to take my Master's Degree in October 2013. I was admitted to study at the Shakespeare Institute in Stratford-upon-Avon and I will start the course in October 2013. During my studies I have been developing excellent knowledge of Literatures, Foreign Languages and various forms of art. This varied background could be a very precious skill for a babysitter, surely precious in helping children with homework. Moreover, I have also worked as private teacher for children from Primary School to High School, thus developing a lot of experience. My interests, however, are not limited to academic life! I love cooking and I am also good at it! Moreover, I have always been accustomed to take care of children, both in my family and as a job, providing me with very good skills linked to leisure activities.

Location