Loading...

Shannon P., babysitter in Stockton On Tees

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Shannon
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 18 years of age i consider myself a very mature and reliable trustworthy young woman. I have already completed a CACHE Level 2 Certificate for the Children and Young Peoples Workforce (QCF) and passed this course with additions that qaulify me in such as First Aid, Health and Safety, Supporting Work in Schools. I am now near the end of completeing CACHE Level 3 Certifiate for Children and Young Peoples Workforce and on top of this i am also completeing a Level 2 in Supporting Teaching Learning whilst attending a placement. If any more is need to be known about my Qaulifications then feel free to ask. I currently attend College on a wed 9-5 thur 9.30-3.00 fri 10 - 12 on a monday and tuesday i attend placmnt at Tilery Primary School 8.30 - 3.30, i have attened numerous other placements. I am devoted to work and would feel lucky to be employes by you. I will give you my full reassurance that i will work to my best and ensure your children are cared for to my best. I have all the knowledge and understanding of children and i am devoted to giving children the best care and to ensure that they are happy and content. I am a fun, loving energetic, humerous, out-going and all around happy person i always see the good side of situations nd instead of focussing on the silly things children may have done i try to promote good behaviour and happiness by showing children the good and fun side of things and always having a smile on my face.

Availability Shannon

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.