Rhamir J., Babysitter in Stevenage

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Rhamir


My main interests are music, sports and art. Music is what I do to relax, I taught myself
to play guitar from the age of thirteen and I have since begun to create my own songs. I
have performed in two different school bands, representing each of my previous
schools at special events.
I am a keen sportsman, excelling in every sport I try. My favourite sports are football,
basketball, rugby and swimming. I have represented my schools in football, basketball
and cross-country running, both at a local level and as a regular team player.
Many of the other activities I like to do are quite creative. I especially enjoy pencil
drawing and sketching. My preference is for simple shades of grey, seeking results
from pencils alone. I also enjoy creative writing and producing short stories, where I
can conjure up a whole world of my own.
I have travelled extensively for someone of my age. I would describe myself as a British
Filipino; I was born in the Philippines but moved to England when I was very young. I
still have many close ties to the Philippines and my parents have a holiday home there.
In England, I grew up in Newcastle upon Tyne, which is the place I will always call
home. When I was fourteen my family moved to Singapore where I spent three years
attending international school and travelling to the many neighbouring countries. While
living in Singapore I spent a summer in the Philippines helping to build the family home.
In contrast, I have spent much of the spring this year in Liverpool helping my brother in
the garden.

Availability Rhamir

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some