Loading...

Lucy C., Babysitter in Stamford

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact LUCY
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello,
I will just tell you a little bit about myself so you get an idea of what I am like' last year I studied 'Childhood Studies' in Leeds, I really enjoyed the course however I am changing courses onto a 'Social Work' course so that I can train to become a social worker. I have always wanted to work with children and I am really passionate about being able to help them and make a difference, so at the moment I am waiting to start that. In the mean time I would like to start working again, with children. I really enjoy working with children and I have had a lot of experience.
My mum's been a childminder for over ten years now, so I've always been around children of all ages. I've have been babysitting since I was fifteen and I've also done work experience in a school. I am very friendly and outgoing person who is able to connect with children of all ages, I enjoy being able to teach them and have fun. As well as babysitting, I've also had a lot of waitressing jobs, so I have a lot of references. I have 11 GCSE's and three A-levels. I put my all into everything and work hard. At the moment I am also training to volunteer for different groups that help children in lots of different ways.
I am very trusting and will be able to look after your children really well, I have several CRB checks and references. Please do not hesitate to ask any more questions.

Availability Lucy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location