Loading...

Karen B., Babysitter in Staines

  • 45 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

A family is a gift

I am a kind and approachable mother of 2 with lots of experience caring for children with a variety of needs. I have a current DBS and am a qualified secondary school Teaching Assistant so am trained to work with children who have additional needs. I am reliable, passionate and lead with a fair but firm approach. I have a passion to encourage learning and exploring through playful creative activities. I have years of babysitting experience with family and friends as well as having brought up my own two wonderful children. I am usually available evenings from 17.00 onwards .

Availability Karen

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 04-2016 To day

    Teaching assistant in a secondary school Speech and language therapy session. Supporting children in a classroom environment to help then achieve their full potential .

  • From 05-2000 Until 12-2015

    I have been looking after Michelle’s two girls since her eldest was three months old . I supporting with extra learning with homework , reading , literacy and numeracy skills from a young age . I also supported in taking both to clubs where required .

Location