Melanie Amber L., Babysitter in St Albans

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Im a 27 year old, female, non smoker, living in Jersey Farm, St Albans, Hertfordshire, I have just over 10 years experience with children of different ages.

Myself and my boyfriend Carl have plans to go travelling in January 2013 so I felt that babysitting would be an ideal way of getting some extra funds towards our big adventure :) especially as due to saving my social life has been put on hold which means i'm now available every evening on week days & weekends.

I'm hoping through this website to contact people in the local & surrounding area who need or who might know someone else who needs babysitters either regularly or even on a last minute basis.

Im available daytime & evenings at weekends, weekday evenings from 6.30pm onwards - these times are negotiable as I can finish work early if necessary. Also available some week day daytimes so please don't hesitate to ask me.

Hourly prices:
?6 an hour before midnight
?7 an hour after midnight

Please pass my details on to people you know who might need babysitters...thank you to everyone who has helped so far!! :)

I have several people who i already babysit for who would be happy to provide references for me over the phone, please ask if you would like their details.

hoping to hear from you shortly x

Availability Melanie Amber

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience