Loading...

Daisymay W., Babysitter in St Albans

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 16 years old with a genuine interest in child-care. I have lived in St Albans all my life with my parents. I have a profoundly deaf sister who is 14 years old and I can speak fluent sign language (BSL). I am a responsible, kind, and mature person. I would love to babysit for families on a regular basis.
I currently do not have much experience in baby sitting, having only done a few jobs in the past, however I cook for myself, my sister and parents regularly, and I enjoy helping out with things such as homework, housekeeping and dog walking. I have no preference regarding the age/gender of children I may be working with.
I have 8 GCSE's including English, maths, and science. I am currently studying at collage, I am doing a course in Business Studies.
I am available in the evenings (from 6.30 till late) on Tuesdays, Thursday, and Fridays and full days (including school runs) on Mondays and Wednesdays, and would be more than willing to work weekends. However, I can only work within the local area, as I am not of age to drive yet, although I will be learning next year.

Availability Daisymay

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location