Loading...

Francesca G., Babysitter in Southend-On-Sea

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Francesca
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, I'm Francesca and I am a 23 year old trainee Montessori teacher's assistant. I am currently working towards my Montessori Early Years qualification with the London MCI.
Two days a week, I help at a local private school in the Pre-Prep Department with children aged 2-5 years old with varying abilities and needs.
I would consider myself to be responsible, fun, creative and patient. I am often praised on my happy, enthusiastic and smiley nature.
I have a younger sister with special needs and therefore have many years experience with children and young people. My continuing teacher training means I know how to create a healthy mix of play, learning and enjoyment for your child.
I also have a BA (Hons) degree in Journalism and Sociology. I enjoy keeping fit, being outdoors and I am a non-smoker.
Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any further information. I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Francesca

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.