Loading...

Sara B., Babysitter in Southend-On-Sea

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 24 and have a 16 month old daughter called Lily-Rose, i have hadlots of babysitting experience and have looked after three little girls on and off for aout five years. When i started they were 2, 4 and 6 s i am used to children of all ages. I completed A Levels and a Business Degree but have changed career path since becoming a mum. I am now at college studying Level 2 Childcare and also have a work placemet at a nursery one day a week. I do drive so am able to travel. I also have a certificate in Safeguardin Vulnerable Children wich i completed.

Availability Sara

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sara can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Sara

I have been working in childcare pre-schools/nurseries for the past 6 years, i have a DBS signed up to the up date service and valid First Aid training. I have completed ELKLAN training for speech and language and hold a level 4 childcare qualification as well as a BA (hons) Business Studies Degree. I have many years babysitting experience prior to working in pre-schools (they are all grown up now) and have 2 children of my own aged 7 and 8 months

Location