Loading...

Dominika W., babysitter in Southampton

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Dominika
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Dominika and I am 17 years old. I am currently looking for work as a babysitter and after school nanny because I still attend college. I am available to work weekdays and weekends and I can start work immediately. I am a very kind, fun, patient, experienced in looking after children and responsible person so I would be able to take good care of children. I have been looking after children and babysitting for over four years. Looking after friends and family children of ages between 2 and 10. I am also a volunteer at a school during Saturday mornings where I take care and play with children who are around 5 years old. I love all children and enjoy interacting with them so they would be comfortable, safe and never bored with me. I have references from my past babysitting jobs that I am able to provide as well as from the school that I currently volunteer at. If there are any further information required, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Availability Dominika

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.