Loading...

Claire P., Babysitter in Southampton

  • 29 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have been babysitting for families with children from age 2+ for over 7 years. I love children and appreciate that as a parent you need to be able to trust someone and be comfortable that your children are in safe hands. I am great at bed time stories, teeth brushing, cuddles, craft and happy to help guide through the odd piece of homework if required!

I am a loyal, patient and caring young professional. I have volunteered for the Scout Association as a young leader for a few years with Beavers and Scouts as I worked towards my Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award and Queen's Scout Award. When I was in Sixth Form I also volunteered to teach younger pupils basic first aid.

Recently at work I have supported two school work experience pupils with Asperger Syndrome and previously volunteered on a weeks camp as a career for a wheelchair bound teenage girl.

I am willing to set my mind to anything and would be more than happy to meet you and your children beforehand. Due to moving from Kent for work I don't know any families in Southampton and would love the opportunity to build some relationships with local families and earn some extra pennies. My hourly rate is ?6 (minimum wage) before midnight and ?7 afterwards.

I have previously completed basic first aid and had a CRB through work but these are probably expired now. Please feel free to ring and chat through anything. I have a full clean driving license of 6 years but may not always have access to a car. I will be at work approx 9am till 5pm so please feel free to leave a message and I will call you back ASAP.

Availability Claire

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location