Loading...

Laura R., Babysitter in South Shields

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Laura Ann Roffe and I am 20years old. I live in South Shields and I have a BTEC National Diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development, Level 3. I am also Paedriatric First Aid qualified. I am a confident and hardworking individual, who is punctual, honest, reliable and trustworthy. I can work as a team player and/or as an individual. I work to the best of my ability, with enthusiasm and motivation. I am always willing to learn new skills that will develop my experiences. I have previous experience with working with revenue, customers on a 1:1 basis and worked as part of a rather big team. I am always willing to learn new skills and meet new people. Due to having experience in working in both schools and nurseries, I have much knowledge on how many different organisations function. I have knowledge of using the Early Years Foundation Stage and using the National Curriculum. I also have the experience and knowledge with working with the public, as well as children, on a personal 1:1 basis, due to me having experience when working away in a Family Resort for Thomson. This opportunity has given me the knowledge and benefits to work in revenue, dealing with the public, complaints and working as part as a large team. I have much knowledge and understanding of how things work and how things may be changed to benefit a certain criteria or sales position. I also have 3 very young nephews who age between 0-6years. I also have much experience when working with children between the ages of 0-16years old due to both college and school experiences.

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location