Loading...

Laura B., Babysitter in South Oxhey

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a second year medical student, with many years or babysitting experience behind me. My latest job lasted for a full week, and involved taking care of two young girls. I have a wide range of experience of working with children of all ages and abilities. I have worked in children's summer camps in the past, as well as at a disabled children's playscheme. I have a bubbly personality, and enjoy spending time with children. If possible, I try to be as active with children as I can. I have never been an inclined "sit-at-home-infront-of-the-tv-type" and like to have plenty of outdoors and creative fun with children! I am reliable, motivated and an active team member, very wiling to get involved in helping families who need me, and making things a little easier on them. Please do not hesitate to contact me on ****r indeed use my mobile or email address already listed. I look forward to you getting in contact with me!
I will be in Plymouth from mid September, so please do contact me!

Availability Laura

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location