Nicole H., Babysitter in Smug Oak

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am firm but fair with children. I love to play games with them, read stories - even make my own up! I like to get involved with whatever the children are doing - be it drawing, watching television or making up games.

I am first aid trained so I can deal with any problems if necessary, although I make sure that the children I am babysitting do not participate in dangerous activities. I also have risk assessment training which helps to ensure the safety of my babysitting charges.

I am happy to cook and clean up dinner as well as put children to bed, entertain them and ensure that they are well behaved whilst I am baby sitting.

I like to build up a relationship with the children I babysit so that the experience is more enjoyable for all involved.

I have experience with children aged 6 and upwards although I am willing to babysit younger children.

Currently I am studying for A-Levels and applying to go to University in 2010 with a view to becoming a teacher. One of my A-Levels is French and so I am able to communicate in French.

I particularly enjoy babysitting because I find that there are different challenges all of the time and it is so rewardng to help other people enjoy themselves.

I am reliable, hardworking and punctual. I can travel to various locations within Hertfordshire, mainly in the West of Hertfordshire although other locations are possible. Please contact me and ask!

Availability Nicole

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience