Loading...

Michelle P., Babysitter in Slough

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

The most important thing for me is to see the children smiling - to know that they are happy even when mummy and daddy are not there!
I am a well organised, experienced, reliable and trustworthy individual with a particular interest in caring for young children. A warm and friendly personality, and the ability to create a happy and stimulating environment for young children. I would like to find the right position where I can become part of the family. I adore children, and I also love animals ' the bigger the family the better! I am available to come on holiday if required, which helps both parents, and children make the most out of their holiday!

I spend my spare time with family, pets, horses, and all my friend's have children! I can play a little piano, and enjoy showing all the children I look after how to play little pieces. I also enjoy photography - I take pictures while out on a day trip with the children - and email them to their parents the same evening! I have a full UK driving licence, and my own vehicle - perfect for fitting all the children, pets, and shopping in etc! CV available upon request.

Availability Michelle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location