Loading...

Sophia H., Babysitter in Sleaford

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am qualified as a Level 2 Teaching Assistant, having been on the CACHE course "Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools" at Grantham College, and with previous work experience in several primary schools. As a student I achieved Passes on a BTEC Level 3 CCLD course in 2 modules, "Safeguarding Children" and "Promoting Children's Rights", as well as acquiring certificates in "First Aid" and "Food Safety". Another experience I loved at College was taking part in the Leonardo Project's Swedish student exchange programme, where a few of us were sent to work in a primary school in Ystad for 2 weeks- it was fantastic!

I am also a passionate member of RAF Cranwell Amateur Theatrical Society (C.A.T.S.)- having just performed as Jack in our 2014 pantomime "Jack and the Beanstalk". In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, watching films and reading. I also have a part-time job as a waitress at The Horseshoes, a small pub in Silk Willoughby.

Availability Sophia

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.