Loading...

Jessica M., Babysitter in Shrewsbury

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jessica

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a happy, confident and trustworthy individual, able to easily manage a schedule and work with different types of people.
I am currently working as Health care assitant in Operating theatres at The Royal Shrewsbury Hospital, previous to this I worked at a nursing home, helping people that can no longer do everyday tasks for themselves. I have a NVQ level 2 health and social care qualification and have under gone an in depth CRB check which I can provide, i also have experience promoting and encouraging a healthy diet due to the nature of my previous jobs.
I also have personal experience as my partner has two young children; i enjoy being friends with them and encouraging them to learn new things, reading, feeding, changing and setting a bedtime. I am approachable and willing to travel for work, I am based in the shrewsbury area and can be contacted at anytime.

Availability Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location