Loading...

Rachel T., Babysitter in Shrewsbury

  • 34 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a warm, friendly and enthusiastic person who loves working with children.

I have been working with children between the ages of four and eleven for about 5 1/2 months now. I've been working full time at St. Giles Primary School, Shrewsbury (voluntarily to gain experience) and would be able to provide several excellent reference from teaching staff there. At school I help with all aspects of classroom life and also supervise the children at play during break time and during some after school activities, such as discos. I am trusted to lead groups of children in activities, these include arts and crafts activities and games.

I have good knowledge of first aid and health and safety practices, and hold a current CRB check. I hope to provide fun and stimulating activities for your child/ children.

Rate of pay would be negotiable according to how many hours required.

Availability Rachel

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location