Amy K., Babysitter in Sheffield

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Amy



i have a now 3 year old brother, who i have helped bring up. my brothers dad is not the same as my dad, but we live together as my mum ,my step dad and my other 15 year old brother. i absolutely love being around children and have loved every minute of watching and helping my brother grow up
i am a student at sheffield hallam university, studying criminology and psychology and the thing i struggle with most, is the homesickness and not being able to be around my younger brother.

i think i will make a great babysitter as i have had so much experience over the past year with nappies, feedings, toilet training, nurseries, dressing, walks to the park, eating healthily and regulary, along with many other factors that come with looking after a child.

i am hoping for part time work that would lie in with my uni commitments. also the fact that i come home every 2 or so weeks. so any part time work would be great

i hope to hear from somebody soon. and i hope im elligable to register, even though i dont have any

Availability Amy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some