Loading...

Jade L., Babysitter in Scunthorpe

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I absolutely love working with children and eventually when I get my qualification in level 3 which I am in my final year, that's what I want to do for the rest of my life. I want to work with 0-7 year olds as this is a good age and I love seeing children develop day by day. I do go to placement at a primary school on Mondays and Friday's and I throughly enjoy it, on top of this I have had nursery experience for 6/7 months and childmind experience. I am very patient, enthusiastic and helpful. I love seeing children achieving and doing well within their work and I always try my best to get them to achieve that they need for the future. Im placement I have done group activities, helped out around the classroom, assist children getting changed during PE, helped them with the maths&english skills and many more. I have also had experience in a nursery and I have worked with all age groups up to the age of 5, including feeding babies, helping them get to sleep and simply just playing with them. I have loved every minute of it.

Availability Jade

Tasks that Jade can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Jade

Hello, my name is Jade and I am 19 years old. I currently work in a nursery as a nursery nurse and I absolutely love it and I worked very hard to get to where I am. I have a lot of experience with children and and I love my job and I love working with children.

Location