Loading...

Jade Y., babysitter in Scunthorpe

  • 28 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jade
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I come from a very large family that have trusted me with there children and encouraged me to be motherly and supportive to a child's needs. I also have taken on a step motherly role to my other halves 5 year old son. I currently work with autistic young adults and care and support them in there every day needs. I am a honest, loyal and hearty young female. I also take great care of my disabled cousin who is also disabled. I have all the time and energy to give to a child and help families when they need that help. My biggest pride is being a auntie to a gorgeous baby boy and help my brother out when they are in need of a sitter. I know I haven't got the qualifications but I have a up to date crb check and also got the heart and sole for tending to a child/ children. My dream is to become a nanny as I'll be following in my mothers foot steps and she raised me well. So depending on if there is a full time job I would give up my job to becoming one even if it meant I'd have to take a pay cut. I job isn't about the pay it's about job satisfaction

Availability Jade

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.