Loading...

Anya P., Babysitter in Sale

  • 22 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Anya
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Medical Student available to babysit over summer with lots of experience. I have babysitted for a neighbouring family for 2 years, looking after their toddler from age 1 - 3, and their newborn. I have two younger siblings who I have looked after for my parents over school holidays and whilst they are at work. I have also worked at the a popular family cafe in Sale town centre, hosting children's birthday parties of ages 3 - 14 years old. These parties can be group sizes of 6 to 30 children. I have also have experience with children of disabilities and special needs whilst volunteering for the Together Trust after school club in Timperly.


Hobbies & Interests: I enjoy baking, drawing, painting, children's arts and crafts, henna body art, face painting, playing my violin.
Outdoor activities - Tennis, Badminton, Frisby!
Current Music Interests - Florence and the Machine, Jungle, Amy Winehouse.

Additional Qualifications: Passed my first years of my degree in Medicine. A Levels - Biology (A*), Chemistry (A), Maths (A). GCSEs (12 A* grades). Grade 8 Violin Distinction. Basic Life Support Certificate (Includes CPR, Choking, Bleeding).

Hourly Rate: ?6-?9 per hour.
Experience 3 years.
Education: University Of Birmingham, Sale Grammar School, Moorlands Junior School, Templemoor Infant School

Availability Anya

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location