Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Grace R., Babysitter in Runcorn

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Child care available for the summer

Hello I am a 20 year old girl, studying Biology at the University of Birmingham in the UK. I have just finished my second year at the university and I will be studying in Lyon in France from September as part of my degree. I have experience of working with children as I have worked at a primary school for three weeks undertaking a work placement. I worked alongside the children to complete art projects and to undertake simple science experiments. I have also tutored a number of GCSE and A level pupils in French, proving that I am reliable and organised.

Availability Grace

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Grace can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: some

More about Grace

I have a strong interest in the sciences and am in the process of studying for a BSc in Biological sciences at the University of Birmingham. I am a committed and conscientious student and attain excellent grades. I also have a passion for languages especially French. Whilst living at university, I have become very independent and can cook to a good standard and manage my time well. I am also a keen dancer, having completed several examinations and performed on stage many times. I attend weekly dance classes and have experience of choreographing. I also enjoy keeping fit and run regularly.

Location