Loading...

Corinne M., Babysitter in Runcorn

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Corinne
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, I'm Corinne and I'm 19.
I am the eldest child of my family having one younger sister and four younger cousins the youngest of which has recently turned two. I have always had to look out for my younger family members and when my cousin Zack was born just over two years ago I have since been a regular babysitter for him from single evenings/daytimes to days at a time. I was also in regular contact with a family who fostered children so I also have experience in childcare through this (please ask if you would like more details).
I am a full time college student completing my third year at college & I do have a part time job as a waitress which I have had since October 2011 so my availability may be limited, particularly at weekends due to these other commitments. However week nights (usually including Fridays) I am available to babysit. I have my own car & so transport is not an issue for me. I have no points on my licence and I do not have a criminal record. I understand that when leaving your child/children with someone else that it is important that you know they are in safe, capable & caring hands. Therefore I think it is extremely important that both you and your child/children meet me before any dates for babysitting are set. I live in Runcorn but as I said earlier I have a car so it will be easy for me to transport to nearby areas.
If you have an questions then please do not hesitate to contact me.
Thankyou :)

Availability Corinne

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.