Loading...

Jessica B., Babysitter in Rugeley

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Unfortunately I am unable to upload a photo, I can send one via email if you wish to contact me but I can also meet up in advance so you can get to know me.
I have had many years of caring for children both professional and personally raging from 0-13 years of age. Professional I was an assistant matron for 3 months at a boarding school where I cared for up to 50 international children alongside the schools matron. Many of the children spoke little English but we overcame the communication barriers leading to them having an enjoyable and safe experience whilst in my care. I have completed and passed a health and social care course at Stafford college it was a level 3 course and gave me my NVQ. The course involved infection control, communications (of all ages) and health and safety plus many more but I feel these topics are the most important to the care of children. I am currently a trainee primary school teacher and so if you wish I can do part time tutoring on the side, I am specialising in humanities but am building up my subject knowledge in all relevant areas including Maths, English and Science.

Availability Jessica

Professional Experience: some

Location