Loading...

Melissa H., Babysitter in Rugby

  • 27 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello.
My name is Melissa Hooper.

I understand what it's like, trying to get a cheap babysitter that you can rely on.
Well, here I am.

I charge just ?5 p/h.
I have:
- up-to-date CRB check.
- first aid certificate.
- Undergoing NVQ level 2 in Health and Social Care
- Undergoing NVQ level 2 in Child Care
- Plenty of experience with children
- Plenty of experience in 'care' in general

I am currently a carer for elderly people with dementia.
I have alot of experience with children, as I look after my sister's three children on a regular basis (and have done since they were little).
I have undergone a two-week work placement, working with people with learning dissabilities and challenging behaviour.

I am a vewry creative person.
I love to draw, sing, make things, play my guitar etc. and believe this is key when working with children.
I am not affraid to get stuck in - changing nappies, taking them out for trips, keeping busy, and hgelping to improve their skills.

Please don't hesitate to contact me!
Text me or email me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Availability Melissa

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience