Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Ella M., Babysitter in Rugby

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ella

Contact Ella
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter in coventry/warwickshire area

Hello, I am a 20 year old girl currently studying at the University of Manchester but over the summer I am living back at home in Warwickshire. I have lots of experience babysitting all ages; from 10 months to 13 and am capable, reliable and kind. Last summer I also spent six weeks as an au pair in Spain taking full responsibility for a ten year old girl. This included taking her on trips into the city, taking her to visit friends or looking after her friends if they came over to play and doing homework with her.
I also have two younger siblings myself and we are very close. I have previously looked after them including overnight.
I am looking for any babysitting jobs in the Coventry/Warwickshire area. I do not smoke and I am flexible with days and times.

Availability Ella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ella can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience