Loading...

Sophie A., Babysitter in Reigate

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Female babysitter - Flexible

Hi there, my name is Sophie and I have recently qualified as a midwife. I am awaiting to start my new job at the end of October and willing to babysit to get some money in the mean time! I have experience with working with children as I have worked as a teaching assistant at a local primary school. I am very approachable, friendly and flexible and would be glad to help!

Availability Sophie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sophie can help with

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Pet help

    Cooking

  • Children with disabilities

    Housework

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 10-2015 Until 07-2018

    I worked autonomously as a student midwife visiting new parents in the community providing professional support.

  • From 12-2011 Until 08-2014

    I regularly babysat for this family. Putting the children to bed, providing entertainment for the children and comforting the children when they woke.

More about Sophie

I have recently just graduated from university with a first class honours degree in midwifery. I am awaiting to start a midwifery job at the end of October but willing to carry on occasional babysitting. I enjoy keeping active and I am a very sociable person. I have worked with children in previous roles and have lots of babysitting experience with own family and friends as well as mutual friends. I am very flexible and am willing to take jobs last minute.

Location