Loading...

Madeleine C., Babysitter in Redhill

  • 29 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Madeleine

Contact Madeleine
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have recently moved to Redhill, but previously babysat for several families in London while at uni, and before that in Sussex.

Since the age of 14 I have babysat for 5 different families on regular bases, as well as filling in for friends on several occasions with other families. The families I babysat regularly ranged from sizes of 1 to 4 children, ages 9 months up to 11 years old. I do not have a large amount of experience with young babies, but I am used to babysitting toddlers and any ages above. I also helped with Brownies (age7-10) for 4 years, and a ballet class (ages 3-4) for 1-2 years.

No babysitting qualifications, but I have a CRB check carried out for the purposes of helping with Brownies, dated December 2010, and another Dec 2011 for voluntary work with a charity for victims of brain injuries.

I am also happy to provide references.

Academic qualifications - BSc in Biology from Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine, London. Happy to help with homework/revision!

Availability Madeleine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location