Kelly H., Babysitter in Redditch

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I would make a great babysitter as i have been brought up with children since the age of 4, as my mother was a childminder. I have a NVQ2 in Childcare in June 2007. I completed this whilst at my 1st job at a nursery, mainly working in there baby room for 19 months. I have since worked in another nursery before travelling and living in Townsville Australia working as a nanny to a 3 and a half month baby boy for 14weeks. On my return i worked for an agency working in 5 nurserys around Worcestershire, before being employed full time by a nursery. Since then I went on to look after autistic adults with challenging behaviour and finally adults with brain injury before having my daughter in June 2012. I now work part time caring for my goddaughter who has CCHS and has a tracheostomy and a ventilator for sleep. Pleas get in touch if you are looking for a babysitter in the Redditch area.

Availability Kelly

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience