Loading...

Emily is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Reading!

Find

Emily F., Babysitter in Reading

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable, friendly babysitter

Hello!
I am a 3rd year English Language student at the University of Reading. I am the eldest of 6 siblings, the youngest being 5, which means I have lots of experience with looking after and being a babysitter for my brothers and sisters. I have often been a babysitter for family and friends' children which I really enjoy!

I am simply looking to gain some experience and a little bit of extra money doing something that I enjoy. I currently work at Starbucks part-time and really enjoy it!

I am an aspiring Early Years Primary school teacher and am currently in the process of applying to different universities to gain my PGCE and QTS to teach my own class one day.

I enjoy Disney films, playing the piano and art. Some more of my interests/hobbies include competitive swimming and going for bike rides.

I look forward to meeting you! :-)

Availability Emily

Available for overnight care

Tasks that Emily can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 12-2013 To now

    Look after my siblings from time-to-time

Location

Approximative location.