Loading...

Sarah M., Babysitter in Reading

  • 27 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Since I was 16, I have been very child friendly and have been involved with lots of different activities and jobs to do with children.

I have a BAEd in Primary Education and Music (a 4 year course) and just coming to the end of my first year of teaching. Before starting as a teacher, I was also a team leader for various children's clubs in a hotel in Jersey. I was responsible for children aged 2-16 where I came up with appropriate activities for them. Last summer I also childminding for a family that I met through another child care website. When I was younger I also did a lot of helping at Brownies and Guides, as well as baby sitting and doing lots of in school experience!

Through my course and first year of teaching, I have learnt a lot of things, gained a lot of confidence and had invaluable experience with working with children.

As a person, I am 23, bubbly and always up for a laugh (however, know when to be serious!).

If you'd like to know any more details, or anything else about me, do not hesitate to send over an email and I will happily reply.

Availability Sarah

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location