Loading...

Katherine L., Babysitter in Rayne

  • 25 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently working in a nursery with children aged 2 to 3 years, but I have experience ranging from 3 months to 11 years. I absolutely adore the job but would love to get some more experience while babysitting for different families at the weekends and occasionally during the week. I have previously had 2 nannying jobs, the first being for 4months with 1&2 year old girls, the second was for 2 months with a 4 year old girl and 6 year old boy, I really enjoyed both jobs and all of the different aspects that came with them! I first worked in childcare as a modern apprentice at a local nursery, I worked with children ages 1-2years old for 12 months and I loved the job! I am reliable, trustworthy and mature, I enjoy working with children and feel that my career will continue to progress. I have just completed my Level 3 in childcare and absolutely loved the course!

Availability Katherine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location