Loading...

Elizabeth D., Babysitter in Rayleigh

  • 24 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Lizzy's babysitting, Rayleigh.

Hi, my name is Lizzy, I am 24 and have my own 2 year old son Logan. I am first aid and safeguard trained and have been working with children for 4 years. I have nearly completed my level 2 in children and young people in the workforce. I have also got an up to date DBS certificate and signed up to the update service which you can check for free. I am available most evenings and weekends so feel free to message me if you need babysitting. I will come and visit your family before so that you can get to know me.

Availability Elizabeth

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 05-2017 To day

    I work with early years children, I cover day to day duties for children but also abide by EYFS framework. We also look after older children during holidays and after school.

More about Elizabeth

I am currently working as a childminders assistant, I have been doing this for 1 year but before this worked in a school as a teacher and learning support, I have looked after children from 3 weeks to senior age. I have nearly finished my level 2 in Children and Young people in the workforce. I have my own 2 year old Son and we love going to the park and playing outside. I am caring and enjoy looking after children.

Location