Loading...

Katherine S., babysitter in Ramsgate

  • 25 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Katherine
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi my names Katherine, I am 21 years old and currently work as a Children and Youth Worker. I come from a big family, so I am constantly around children and babies- which i love!! I am a very positive person, and have a 'can do' attitude. As a person i am very reliable- in the last 4 years of work i have never been late and have had only one day off and hope this continues (touch wood)!

Previously i worked for 5 different families within the local Thanet area, providing childcare throughout the week and weekends.

Previously worked for a social enterprise; Creative Adults Project, which was a project that enabled adults with sensory impairments and learning disabilities to learn work skills.

Also a Residential Worker and key worker working with children and adults with sensory impairments, learning disabilities and physical disabilities.

Worked within a local Children's Centre assisting with a baby group.

Assistant Brownie Leader for 4 years.

Finally the best experience a person can have, having an extremely large family with lots of children and babies always surround you!

Availability Katherine

Tasks that Katherine can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.