This profile is no longer available.

Kerrie G., Babysitter in Pudsey

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Kerrie
This profile is no longer available.

Avalible babysitter

I am a 16 year old girl (almost 17), looking to work as a babysitter, my previous experiances are working in KinderCare Nursery, and I am currently a childrens shoe fitter at Clarks shoes. I am reliable and friendly and enjoy the company of children. I am avalible at most weekends and will always have a lift to get to and from addresses. I am currently in 6th form studying health and social care, english language, psychology and applied science.

Availability Kerrie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kerrie can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-1989 To day

    Director of studies at pudsey grangefield.

More about Kerrie

I am currently studying my a levels at pudsey grangefield school and went to primrose hill primary school. i hope to go to university when i have finished my a levels to study either mental health studies or psychology.i work at clarks shoes as a childrens shoe fitter and occasionally volenteer for candlelighters childrens cancer charity taking part in events such as bag packs and childrens parties. my interests are going out with friends, music, shopping and spending time with my family, i also care for my cat. i also go to the gym once or twice a week to keep fit and active.