Loading...

Rucsi is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Potters Bar!

Find

Rucsi M., Babysitter in Potters Bar

  • 28 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Romanian (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Romanian
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Rucsi
This profile is no longer available.

OFSTED REGISTERED NANNY/CHILDMINDER/BABYSITTER

Hello
My name is Rucsi and I a qualified nanny: 6 years experience, nvq level3, first aid, crb checked, ofsted registered and driver. Great references available
I am 23 years old, married and have own baby- 13 month old little boy.
I am looking for a job mon-fri mornings or/and mon and friday all day.
Please contact me if I can help : ****
Price/hour can be changed depending on the area you live and on the hours you request.

Availability Rucsi

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Rucsi can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 12-2012 To day

    I pick up the children from school, give them snack, go with them at gymnastics/swimming./parks or other playgrounds- if it is holiday then we go to a farm, roller skating etc. I cook them dinner, help them with homework, bath and make sure they are safe

More about Rucsi

Education: Catholic Highschool : SF. Iosif - in romania Esol: english course level 3 - at barnet college NVQ level 3 in childcare 6 years experience with kids 0-10 years old Happy to go with the kids for playgroups, parks, swimming and other activities the parent will want

Location