Loading...

Bryonny R., Babysitter in Poole

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Bryonny

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello there! My name is Bryonny, and I am a 17 year old girl who lives in Poole with my family. I am currently a student at Parkstone Grammar School, studying my A levels and I also have the fortune of being Deputy Head Girl there. I have had various work experience with children of all different ages and even cultures! Firstly, I have looked after and babysat my younger brother on many occasions throughout his childhood as soon as I reached the age of 13. I also volunteer weekly at Broadstone Fifth Brownies, which has been a pleasure for me to partake in for the past four years and has allowed me to interact with children by playing games with them, teaching them moral lessons and caring for them. For a week, I have undertaken some work experience in Oakdale South Road Middle School with children aging from 9-12, this allowed me to operate with children in a more serious and learning environment.
This Summer 2013, an amazing opportunity opened up for me. This was to help out in a Cleft Palate and lip orphanage in India, here I spent ten days caring for and playing with Indian children from poor backgrounds that had a physical disability. This experience as cliche as it sounds has changed my life, and allowed me to work my hardest to help children from less fortunate areas of the world and has inaugurated my passion for caring for children and teenagers. I honestly feel that I learn from children as much as I hope they learn from me. I feel I can easily relate and get a long with kids of most ages. I try to come across as friendly as I can and I feel genuinely at ease and happy when around children! :)

Availability Bryonny

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location