Loading...

Stephanie B., babysitter in Plymouth

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Stephanie
MESSAGE

Babysitting

A friendly, approachable and hardworking individual with a great deal of experience working within health and social care and also supporting children with complex needs.

Being a naturally caring person I find it highly rewarding when supporting people to have choices and live fulfilled lives. I have always wanted to work with children, having always communicated well with them and I value the uniqueness of each child. I find it very rewarding when experiencing children growing into to be healthy, safe, secure and educationally confident people with their individual personalities and characteristics.

I also have an in-date CRB.

Relevant qualifications and training:
BTEC National Diploma in Health Studies.
Care and Administration of Medicines, Personalisation and Person Centred Support, Epilepsy and Administration of Rescue Treatments, Speech &Language Therapy Service, Dealing with Conflict, Safeguarding Adults and Diabetes. I hold all in date certificates that can be shown on request for the above qualifications.

Availability Stephanie

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.