Loading...

Sophie T., Babysitter in Peacehaven

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have 3 younger siblings at the ages of 1,3 and 8 who I look after on a regular basis, I change their nappies, cook them dinner and play games with them. I also babysit other children which range between 2-6 years old, I can get references if needed and can email my cv to you. I am fun, friendly and play with children. I have plenty of experience with looking after young children but I can do all ages.

Availability Sophie

Tasks that Sophie can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Sophie

I have recently finished college with a B A-level in psychology and two D*s in Health and Social Care BTEC. I have English and Maths at a grade B (GCSE). I am currently looking for work, but love to babysit children in my spare time. I enjoy sports, particularly football and used to be a part of the school and college team. I enjoy the outdoors, especially going for walks. Next year I am going to go to uni to study either psychology or paediatric nursing.

Location