This profile is no longer available.

Natalie M., Babysitter in Paignton

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Natalie
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny Available

Hello there, I'm Natalie. I have a keen interest with working with children and hope to gain further experience in this sector for when I finish studying Medicine and become a doctor. I have been looking after children for the past three years, for friends, family and neighbours and I have found that I enjoy it greatly. I enjoy teaching and learning so I'm willing to help with homework or extra tuition. I have recently completed my first aid, which is a benefit. I am willing to cook, clean and do activities with children such as sport - swimming, tennis, badminton, games ect. Thank you for taking the time to read my application.

Availability Natalie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Natalie can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Natalie

I enjoy sports, such as netball, badminton, rugby and swimming. I have obtained 9 GCSEs - A-C. I have obtained 3 A levels in Psychology, Human Biology & Chemistry - AAB. I have a recent first aid qualification.