Loading...

Alma K., Babysitter in Oxford

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Albanian (Native Language) , Italian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Weekeng joy :)

Dear Parent

I'm a mother of two kids, they are fun and full of character. We are looking forward to share our love and care with other kids.
Our weekends are busy with outdoor and indoor activities.
I'm able to collect kids and drop them back.
Please contact me if interested.
Also if you need more information or any other details do not hesitate to ask, I'm happy to help.

Kind Regard
Alma

Availability Alma

Available for overnight care

Tasks that Alma can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 06-2017 To day

    Managing students under 18 or over and their properties.

  • From 04-2014 Until 06-2017

    Customer service officer, understanding customers needs and helping them to protect and grow their finances.

More about Alma

I am a professional worker, and love caring for children! I gained a degree back home and another one at Oxford Brookes. I currently work in the housing sector managing student accommodations. I like to do weekends and evenings occasionally not only because of my availability but because I understand as a mother how difficult is to find a bit of time for yourself to go out and meet a friend, enjoy a dinner or a drink, or watch a movie in the cinema, now and again! I would say I'm the best in cooking, reading and exploring new places.

Location