Stephanie D., Babysitter in Orpington

  • 27 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a caring, friendly young person with experience of working with children including children with special needs such as Austism, ADHD, Elective Mutes and children with behavioural problems. I am patient and also look after my 3 year old little brother a lot of the time so aswell as professional expereince i also have practical experience of the day to day needs of a child. I am hardworking and reliable which i believe is essential when working with children and i wish to go on to work in social care as either a youth worker or social worker in the future so i genuinely have a passion for working with children and wish to progress in childcare as a career. I already have a crb check and can provide amazing references. If you choose to contact me please do via telephone as i do not get alerted to messages on here. Thanyou

Availability Stephanie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience