This profile is no longer available.

Paula A., Babysitter in Nottingham

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact PAULA
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny in Nottingham

My name is Paula, I am a Spanish. I am 20 years old. .
I have 2 years of babysitter experience in Spain. My last job as a Au-Pair was this summer looking after three children.
In Spain I did " Selectividad" which is the equivalent to A level in UK but in Spain. After that I came to England to improve my English because in a near future I would like to study teaching here in the University.

Availability Paula

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paula can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 06-2013 Until 08-2013

    My experience with this family was really good. I was as Au-Pair looking after three children in their holidays. I traveled with the family to a different places in Spain ( beach, mountain). They were lovely with me and I could say I gained much experience this summer with this family.

  • From 09-2009 Until 06-2010

    I was hired as a babysitter looking after two children in Spain. I had to pick up them from the school and help them with homework. It was a great experience and they were a nice family

More about PAULA

I have studied primary and secondary mandatory education in a registered Waldorf School, in Madrid. In June 2011 I also completed the “Selectividad”, which is the equivalent to the UK A levels in Spain. I have an extensive and ongoing music education as singer and pianist. Last years I have worked as a waitress ( in UK),babysitter, Au-pair, singing in a Madrid´s Choir. I also worked as a volunteer looking after disable people and in a Kinder-Garden. I could describe myself as a hard worked, fun person, enthusiastic, reliable who likes to help other people. I am respectful and patient with everyone and I think I am a good person teaching life´s values to children. My hobbies are hearing music, singing, drawing, watching movies, reading books, swimming and traveling.