Loading...

Page P., Babysitter in Nottingham

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, I am a friendly student currently studying Archaeology at the University of Nottingham, and looking for part-time work. I have been a babysitting for 6 years now and have experience with children from as young as 6 months to 12 year olds. I have worked for a number of families for many years now, seeing many of the children I look after grow up from babies to children, along with helping parents as their families expanded with new arrivals, which has been a lovely experience. I enjoying caring for children at any age, I like being involved with their games, helping with school work, I really enjoy reading bedtime stories and taking them outside to play in the garden or local park.

I became a babysitter through my mum, with her friends asking me to look after her children, then later through the local NCT classes and couples I sit from referring me to their friends.
I do not drive, so I am limited in distance to where I can cycle/walk or get public transport too.

Availability Page

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location