Loading...

Alison B., Babysitter in Nottingham

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Alison
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi. I'm Ali and am currently studying medicine at University of Nottingham with free time on evenings, weekends and some afternoons in the week to help any parents who need someone to look after their little ones! I've had a lot of experience working with children. I used to be a babysitter back home in Essex for a 7year old girl, who I thoroughly enjoyed watching High School Musical with! I was a group leader at Camp Beaumont all summer last year with children aged from 10 up to 18. I've volunteered with children in Morocco (lots of facepainting practice!) and throughout my degree I have encountered ill toddlers in GP practices and learnt how to communicate with them. I adore children and always wished to have had a younger sibling to take care of and I thoroughly enjoy spending time with them. You will be putting your little one in capable hands of a mature, responsible and enthusiastic person!

Availability Alison

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location