Laura S., Babysitter in Norwich

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact laura


I am 25 years of age reliable, and I am very friendly and easy to get along with.

I am hardworking and thoroughly enjoy working with children, I have worked with children now for over 5 years.

I am a friend to children as well as someone who cares for them and I feel this is very important.

I am looking for a nanny job monday-friday for any amount of days and babysitting in evenings.

I have my Level 3 in childcare and I am First Aid Trained.
I have also completed 2 modules towards the foundation degree in early years.

I am happy to carry out all tasks required of me.
The highest amount of children I will look after at once is 3.

I am happy to do extra hours of babysitting if required.

I am a driver.

I would love to care for you child/children and will offer a professional service at all times.

If you need childcare help please email me!

Availability Laura

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience