Loading...

Kelly L., Babysitter in Northampton

  • 32 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kelly

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a loving, caring, friendly woman who Is passionate about working with children and young people. I am nearly 28 currently and have worked with children, young people and families nearly all my life, starting from growing up with my mum as a childminder, to working in a nursery, pre school and as a nanny. I have also babysat for many different families When I was a teenager and When I was studying also. For the last 3 years I have worked with social services with children with disabilities. Educationally I have BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies and Early Years Professional Status. With my current employment I have also undertaken many in house training courses including issues around disability, safeguarding and Communication. I also level one qualification in British sign language.

I am also a very creative person and love to play! I am currently enjoying being an auntie to my 9 month old niece who I love very much.

Availability Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location