Loading...

Charlotte G., Babysitter in Newton Aycliffe

  • 24 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have always loved working with children and I am always delighted when they surprise me.

I have previous experience looking after children with special needs such as Downs syndrome and cerebral palsy. I am always happy to work with children regardless of medical conditions.

I have mostly worked with children younger than 10 but age is not an issue, I have experience with working with all age groups from babies through to preadolescences.

I am currently available for all hours of the day as I am not in college so I would be able to care for the children in any situation.
I do have a background check as I worked for a period of time in a care home, I also gained my level 1 food safety and level 1 safeguarding because of this.

I love reading and because of this I tend to (if the children wish to) read to the children or help them in their reading. The same can be said for my love of history and I am always willing to take the children on days out to museums or to the park.

Even though I am young I have gained a lot of experience over the years, as my family is quite large most of my experience with babies comes from taking care of my younger cousins. I am always happy and willing to meet new people and I hope that if you do hire me you will be pleasantly surprised.

Availability Charlotte

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.