Loading...

Megan W., Babysitter in Newlyn

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Megan

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Im hard-working, active, reliable and honest person. I love being outdoors.I like to be creative and love getting my hands messy and have no problems in getting stuck in with children.
Working with children is something ive wanted to do for a long time.I enjoy being around children and generally get on really well. I have succefully qualified my level 3 diploma at penwith college in penzance.
I have completed level 2 BTec Diploma in ChildCare and Education ranging from 0-8 yrs.
I have completed level 3 CACHE Diploma in ChildCare and Education ranging from 0-16 yrs.
I have a clean CRB check. Ive had experiences in a range of environments from working at home with childminders to nurseries, playgroups, primary and secondary schools as well as being in childcare centres. I have a lot of experience around the ages of 0-5 yrs. I have completed my training for a first aid certificate. I have also completed my training in basic food hygiene and safety and have recieved a certificate. I live in the Penzance area and would not mind travelling by public transport, as I am currently taking driving lessons. At the moment I am studying a university course doing a foundation degree in early childhood studies. attending monday,tuesday and wednesday full days.

Availability Megan

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location